Contact ASNR

American Society of Neuroradiology

800 Enterprise Dr., Suite 205
Oak Brook, IL 60523
P / (630) 574-0220
F / (630) 574-0661

Mary Beth Hepp

Executive Director
ext 224

Bill Brady

Chief Financial Officer
ext 230

Kristi Olson

Chief Operating Officer
ext 226

Rahul Bhala, MBA, MPH

Director of Economics, Health Policy, and Research
ext 235

Erica Kruse

Director of Education
ext 226

Lynn Brown

Meetings Director
ext 228

Karen Lyp

Director of Human Resources
ext 221

Karen Halm

AJNR Managing Editor
ext 238

Laura Wilhelm

Assistant Managing Editor, AJNR
Managing Editor, Neurographics
ext 240

Lisa Kennelly

Membership & Database Manager
ext 222

Theresa Espinosa

Foundation and Corporate Relations Manager
ext 239

Allegra Gallian

Marketing & Social Media Manager
ext 242

Tanya Kostova

Accounting Supervisor
ext 244

Dulce Pauta

Senior Staff Accountant
ext 255

Julie Strozza

Regional & Specialty Society Coordinator
ext 232

Liz Valdivia

Member Services Coordinator
ext 245

Marge Sabato

Editorial Assistant, AJNR
ext 241

Password Request

Enter the Username for your user account, then click Submit. We will email you a temporary password.

Find Username

Enter email address for your user account, then click Submit.