Cornelius G. Dyke Award Recipients

2019 Niloufar Saadat, MD
2018 Peter Chang, MD
2017 Aikaterini Kotrotsou, PhD
2016 Jeffrey W. Prescott, MD, PhD
2015 Ajay Gupta, MD
2014 Avner Meoded, MD
2013 Hediyeh Baradaran, MD
2012 Rahul S. Desikan, MD, PhD
2011 No Award
2010 Elysa Widjaja, MD
2009 Josser E. Delgado Almandoz, MD
2008 No Award
2007 Yulin Ge, MD
2006 Ashok Panigrahy, MD
2005 No Award
2004 Eric D. Schwartz, MD
2003 No Award
2002 Mehmet Kocak, MD
2001 No Award
2000 William F. Marx, MD
1999 Aquilla S. Turk, DO
1998 No Award
1997 Stephen G. Imbesi, MD and David F. Kallmes, MD
1996 John C. Strainer, MD
1995 John L. Ulmer. MD
1994 A. Gregory Sorensen, MD
1993 Marc Jouandet, MD
1992 R. Gilberto Gonzalez, MD  and Frank J. Lexa, VII, MD
1991 Udo P. Schmiedl, MD
1990 Marvin D. Nelson, Jr., MD
1989 Allen D. Elster, MD
1988 Vincent P. Mathews, MD
1987 No Award
1986 Jeremy B. Rubin, MD
1985 No Award
1984 Val M. Runge, MD
1983 No Award
1982 B. Ludwig, MD
1981 A. Ronald Cowley, MD
1980 No Award
1979 Dieter R. Enzmann, MD
1978 Joseph A. Horton, MD
1977 Burton P. Drayer, MD
1976 No Award
1975 Thomas P. Naidich, MD
1974 Jacques Theron, MD
1973 Barton Lane, MD
1972 George M. McCord, MD

Password Request

Enter the Username for your user account, then click Submit. We will email you a temporary password.

Find Username

Enter email address for your user account, then click Submit.